Friday, April 30, 2010

    FNR006 - Anthony Parks - A Treatise on Substance

    ANTHONY PARKS makes beautiful music, plain and simple. Thirteen songs of complex acoustic guitar work and melodic vocals make "A Treatise on Substance" one of the best records we have ever put out. Don't believe me? Download the album.

    1. Story
    2. O What A Beautiful Day
    3. Murderer
    4. Hummingbird
    5. Jollyroger
    6. Dutchess
    7. Pendulum
    8. Booth
    9. The Wanderer
    10. Sundial Lullaby
    11. Youth Ministry
    12. Angel
    13. A Dozen Transparencies

    All song written, recorded, mixed and performed by Anthony Parks.

    Released by Friendly Neighborhood Records, 2010.


    Anonymous said...

    written and recorded in spring and summer of 2009

    Post a Comment